Events Calendar

LMS EVENTS Calendar

April 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Early College Pathway Info Night CANCELLED
Christa McAuliffe Middle School Cafeteria
Wed, Apr 1
District English Learner Advisory Committee (DELAC) Meeting POSTPONED
-
James Areida Education Support Center, Board Rooms B & C
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Subscribe to Alerts Waterline Extension Project Ribbon Cutting POSTPONED
-
13451 N. Extension Road, Lodi, CA 95242
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Tue, Apr 7
Fri, Apr 10
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
Tue, Apr 14
Wed, Apr 15
Subscribe to Alerts Wellness Committee Meeting POSTPONED
-
Nutrition Services, 840 S. Cluff Avenue, Lodi, CA 95240
Thu, Apr 16
Fri, Apr 17
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Tue, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 22
Thu, Apr 23
Fri, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 2019-20 Holidays/Breaks
  • District Calendar
  • LMS Events Calendar