LMS EVENTS Calendar

February 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Coffee with the Superintendent
-
Starbucks, 2620 Reynolds Ranch Parkway, Lodi, CA 95240
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Coffee with the Superintendent
-
Starbucks, 5010 W. Lane, Stockton, CA 95210
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Coffee with the Superintendent
-
House of Coffee, 239 Lakewood Mall, Lodi, CA 95242
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Social Media Safety Presentation
-
Woodbridge Elementary, 1290 Lilac Sreet Lodi, CA 95242
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Subscribe to Alerts NorCal Science Festival
-
Lodi High School, 3 S. Pacific Avenue, Lodi, CA
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Holidays/Breaks
  • LMS Events Calendar